561
Syed Awab
Ali
Display Order: 2
0092 4235877403
0092 3244499998
awab@aflogistics.net
511
Ahmed
Gamal
General Manager
Display Order: 1
+20 1100900030
+96 6590668408
gm@a2zfreight-eg.com
+96 6590668408 | +96 6599206334
ahmeda2z@yahoo.com
511
Dina
Moustafa
Operations Manager
Display Order: 2
+20 1145500800
+96 6599206334
operation@a2zfreight-eg.com
504
Anel
Cilliers
Operations Manager Clearing and Forwarding Africa
Display Order: 2
+27 100450659
+27 836560961
Anel.Cilliers@accessworld.com
Anel.Cilliers@accessworld.com
504
Jaclyn
Capazario
Commercial Manager Clearing and Forwarding Africa
Display Order: 1
+27 113306142
+27 839440246
Jaclyn.Capazario@accessworld.com
Jaclyn.Capazario@accessworld.com
Vernlene
Westenberg
Sales Support C&F
Display Order: 2
+27 11 330 6142
Vernlene.Westenberg@accessworld.com
+27 79 383 5954
Anthony
Tsang
Display Order: 2
+ 852 2786 0262
anthony.tsang@advancelog.net
44
Danny
Tsang
General Manager
Display Order: 1
+85 227860218
+85 290930465
+85 227860295
danny.tsang@advancelog.net
+85 290930465 | +85 296558708
dannytsk.live.hk
dannytsk
44
Wendy
Wong
Customer Service Manager
Display Order: 2
+85 227860218
+85 296558708
wendy.wong@advancelog.net
wendypacific
487
Adnan
Ahmed
Operations Executive - UAE
Display Order: 1
+97 142246654
+97 1529954233
+97 148832298
adnanAS@alsworld.com
487
Afzal A
Sheikh
Executive Director
Display Order: 2
+97 148833939
+96 6505889134
AfzalAS@alsworld.com
Christian
Fernandez
Display Order: 2
import@an-global.pe
505
Eddy
Saldana
Display Order: 2
export@an-global.pe
505
Newton
Saldana
Display Order: 1
newton.saldana@an-global.pe
Ricardo
Azaldegui
Display Order: 2
account@an-global.pe
316
Amos
Chang
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+88 6227641022 ext. 221
+88 6955557826
+88 6227674750
amos@aofcargo.com.tw
amoskyan
316
Danielle
Chen
Business Development Manager
Display Order: 2
+88 6919312358
+88 6919312358
danielle.chen@aofcargo.com.tw
Danielle.chen
542
Leandro S
Verissimo
Logistics Manager
Display Order: 1
+55 1150127001
+55 11984323711
agenciamento@aramtrust.com.br
+55 11984323711
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064169978188
lsverissimo_82
542
Robson
Oliveira
Export Manager
Display Order: 2
+55 1150127001
robson.oliveira@aramtrust.com.br
357
Eric
Yu
CEO
Display Order: 2
+88 627473733
+88 6918519166
eric-yu@asiaexpress.com.tw
eric_yu8423
357
Frank
Lin
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+88 627473733
+88 6918564245
+88 627473799
frank-lin@asiaexpress.com.tw
+88 6918564245
frankfrank025@hotmail.com
frankfrank025@hotmail.com
406
Ibrahim
Rasheed
General Manager
Display Order: 2
+66 21078989 Ext.789
+66 639052474
Quote@asiaforwarding.co.th
406
Nattakorn
Pinyanitikorn
Country Director
Display Order: 1
+66 21078989 Ext.789
+66 617894265
+66 26537996
Quote@asiaforwarding.co.th
+66 617894265
www.facebook.com/asiaforwardingthailand/
PUWAKORN_3
264
Abung B.
Suryaputra
General Manager
Display Order: 2
+62 213509041
+62 811965998
abung@asiagrow.com
Catur
Satya Dewi
Cs/Doc Manager
Display Order: 2
+62 81325652669
tya@asiagrow.com
264
Djono
Kwok
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+62 213509041
+62 818710811
+62 213509044
djono@asiagrow.com
+62 818710811 | +62 811965998 | +62 8122814476
djonokwok
Hendro
Soedarmoko
Branch Manager
Display Order: 2
+62 8122814476 | +62 81904861973
semarang@asiagrow.com; hendro@asiagrow.com
458
Americ
See
Director
Display Order: 1
+65 65697200
+65 96884838
+65 65697202
nvocc@aslglobal.sg
+65 96884838 | +65 96800107
Clara
Kong
Assistant Manager/NVOCC
Display Order: 2
+65 65697200 | +65 6562220102
clara@alsglobal.sg
+65 90992408
458
Leana
Tang
Senior Manager
Display Order: 2
+65 65697200
+65 96800107
leana@aslglobal.sg
222
Patricia De
Capua
Director Operations
Display Order: 1
+1 5143166496
+1 5142948349
+1 5143602947
pdecapua@atl-canada.com
222
Xavier
Aymé
General Director
Display Order: 2
+1 5143166496
+1 5145860765
xayme@atl-canada.com
xaymeqc
Archie
Lee LeDoux
Display Order: 2
AJ.Ledoux@austromarusa.com
312
Matthew
Ruege
Director of Sales
Display Order: 2
+1 8478067045
+1 7735748972
Matthew.Ruege@austromarusa.com
312
Tadeusz
Krafft
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+1 8478067045
+1 8472190874
+1 8478067048
tadeusz.krafft@austromarusa.com
tadeuszkrafft
38
Edward
Kee
Sales
Display Order: 1
+82 222150090/91
+82 222158008
edward@betoplogix.com
38
Kevin
Yoo
Display Order: 2
+82 222150090/91
kevinyoo@betoplogix.com
kevinyoo300@hotmail.com
296
Gyasi
Wiafe
Pricing Executive
Display Order: 2
+23 3501575347
gyasi.wiafe@bethelogistics.com
296
Kofi
Annor-Adu
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+23 3204528900
+23 3244707859
+23 3302772459
info@bethelogistics.com
+23 3244707859
Bethel Logistics company limited
@LogisticsBethel
kofi Annor-Adu
218
Dang Ngoc
Lan
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+84 2838453696
+84 913724792
+84 838453500
lan.dang@blueexpress.com.vn
+84 913724792
https://www.facebook.com/blueexpressjsc/videos/2275830889402978/
landn75@gmail.com
218
Le Hung
Minh
Board of Management
Display Order: 2
+84 838453648
+84 903926899
minh.le@blueexpress.com.vn
minh.blueexpress
Minh
Nguyen
Sales Manager
Display Order: 2
+ 84 2838453888 Ext: 106
minh.nguyen@blueexpress.com.vn
Oanh
Dang
Team Leader
Display Order: 2
+84 2838453888 Ext: 422
sea@blueexpress.com.vn
447
Adriana Lizeth
Cuy
Pricing Analyst
Display Order: 1
+54 3122981177
+57 3143142171
pricing@bridgecargo.com.co
447
John
Sastoque V
Pricing Director
Display Order: 2
+57 18057067
+57 3122981177
operaciones2@bridgecargo.com.co
Ramiro
Castillo
General Manager
Display Order: 2
rcastillo@bridgecargo.com.co
414
Chris
Evans
Sea Export Operations
Display Order: 2
+44 1179248066
chrisevans@brunelshipping.com
414
Rich
Clayton
Director / Air Freight Manager
Display Order: 1
+44 1179248066
+44 7843381389
+44 1179248071
richardclayton@brunelshipping.com
+44 7843381389
@brunelbristol95
461
Fotini
Maniou
Director''s Assistant
Display Order: 2
+30 2104014200
+30 6944552184
f.maniou@btlsa.gr
461
Nikolaos
Politos
Managing Director
Display Order: 1
+30 2104014200
+30 6944692444
+30 2104014207
n.politos@btlsa.gr